Community Room




The Community Room, located in the hallway next to Old Navy, is available to Crossroads retailers and outside groups in need of a facility to host a meeting. The room can accommodate up to 24 people.  It is available on a first-come, first-served basis. There is a charge for the room although the fee may be reduced for 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.

Click here to download our 2022 Community Room Flyer.

Upcoming Community Room Events

  • Monday, October 03, 2022
  • 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Bulgarian Cultural & Heritage Center of Seattle - Pending @ Community Room

  • Tuesday, October 04, 2022
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PVOA Board @ Community Room

    Meeting
  • Monday, October 10, 2022
  • 11:45 AM to 12:30 PM

    Eastside Neighbors Network @ Community Room

  • 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Bulgarian Cultural & Heritage Center of Seattle - Pending @ Community Room

  • Monday, October 17, 2022
  • 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    RetiredLivingWell @ Community Room

  • 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Bulgarian Cultural & Heritage Center of Seattle - Pending @ Community Room

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022
  • 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    ROMEO Boeing Group @ Community Room

  • Sunday, October 23, 2022
  • 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Guide Dogs for the Blind @ Community Room

    Private
  • Monday, October 24, 2022
  • 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Bulgarian Cultural & Heritage Center of Seattle - Pending @ Community Room

  • Monday, October 31, 2022
  • 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Bulgarian Cultural & Heritage Center of Seattle - Pending @ Community Room

  • Tuesday, November 01, 2022
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PVOA Board @ Community Room

    Meeting
  • Monday, November 07, 2022
  • 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Bulgarian Cultural & Heritage Center of Seattle - Pending @ Community Room

  • Tuesday, November 08, 2022
  • 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    RetiredLivingWell @ Community Room

  • Monday, November 14, 2022
  • 11:45 AM to 12:30 PM

    Eastside Neighbors Network @ Community Room

  • 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Bulgarian Cultural & Heritage Center @ Community Room

  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  • 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    ROMEO Boeing Group @ Community Room

  • Sunday, November 20, 2022
  • 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Guide Dogs for the Blind @ Community Room

    Private
  • Monday, November 21, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Friday, November 25, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Saturday, November 26, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Sunday, November 27, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Monday, November 28, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Thursday, December 01, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Friday, December 02, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Saturday, December 03, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Sunday, December 04, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Monday, December 05, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PVOA Board @ Community Room

    Meeting
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Thursday, December 08, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Friday, December 09, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Saturday, December 10, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Sunday, December 11, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Monday, December 12, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Thursday, December 15, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Friday, December 16, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Saturday, December 17, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Sunday, December 18, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Monday, December 19, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Thursday, December 22, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Friday, December 23, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

  • Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    COMMUNITY ROOM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS @ Community Room

Crossroads Community Room Policy

The purpose of the Crossroads Community Room is to foster inclusive community participation by providing a safe, low-cost meeting space for use by civic, community, cultural, educational, political, or religious organizations, groups, and individuals.

The Community Room shall not be used for profit, entrepreneurial, or commercial purposes of any kind. No admission fee may be charged for profit, nor funds solicited for profit, at any meetings held in the Community Room. Crossroads Bellevue Management reserves the right to approve or deny any and all proposed uses at our sole discretion.

Permitting use of the Community Room does not constitute endorsement by Crossroads Shopping Center of the organization, the goals, objectives, or activities of the organization, or the content of any communication made by the organization.