Market Stage


Free live performances at the Market Stage take place every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Seating is currently available for diners only, with additional audience seating to be added in the coming months.

Click here to download a printable copy of our December music lineup.


Artists and schools interested in performing on our Market Stage are welcome to submit an application. Please note: we are currently accepting application for one- or two-person acts only.

Now performing at the Crossroads Market Stage

  • Today
    Monday, December 06, 2021
  • 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Hopscotch @ Market Stage

  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021
  • 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Scott Cossu @ Market Stage

  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021
  • 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Larry & Diane @ Market Stage

  • Thursday, December 09, 2021
  • 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Marianna @ Market Stage

  • Friday, December 10, 2021
  • 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Billy Brandt @ Market Stage

  • Saturday, December 11, 2021
  • 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Wind & Whistle @ Market Stage

  • 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Jaeden Luke @ Market Stage

  • 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Acoustic Fantasy @ Market Stage

    Acoustic Fantasy is an acoustic group that plays instrumental world music, with blending of styles featuring Spanish Flamenco, Jazz, Classical and Folk music. 

     www.acousticfantasy.com
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021
  • 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Seattle Mandolin Orchestra @ Market Stage

  • Monday, December 13, 2021
  • 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Smoocho Gusto @ Market Stage

  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Pearl Django Duo @ Market Stage

  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: The Beau Goss Band @ Market Stage

  • Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Taste of Cuba @ Market Stage

  • Friday, December 17, 2021
  • 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Dave Goldy Band @ Market Stage

    Americana/Folk with a slice of Latin www.DaveGoldy.Band
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Larry & Diane @ Market Stage

  • 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Jaeden Luke @ Market Stage

  • 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Los Orchids @ Market Stage

    Presenting a 60's style girl group show that captures the essence of many famous vocal groups like the Supremes, the Crystals, the Ronettes, Marvelettes as well  as Jackie DeShannon, Doris Troy, Dusty Springfield, Lesley Gore, Betty Everett, Darlene Love and so many more.

    www.losorchidsband.com

  • Sunday, December 19, 2021
  • 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Larry & Diane @ Market Stage

    Popular music duets and solos accompanied with professional guitar.
  • Monday, December 20, 2021
  • 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: BONNIE BIRCH @ Market Stage

  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Pearl Django Trio @ Market Stage

  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  • 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Harping Along @ Market Stage

    Tiffany Russell, harpist
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Joyner Olson Quartet @ Market State

  • Friday, December 24, 2021
  • 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Larry & Diane @ Market Stage

  • 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Wind & Whistle @ Market Stage

  • 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    HOLIDAY MUSIC: Cheryl Serio & Hans Brehmer @ Market Stage

  • Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • All-Day Event

    Market Stage Closed for the Holiday

  • Sunday, December 26, 2021
  • All-Day Event

    Market Stage Closed for the Holiday

  • Friday, December 31, 2021
  • All-Day Event

    Market Stage Closed for the Holiday

  • Saturday, January 01, 2022
  • All-Day Event

    Market State Closed for the Holiday

  • Sunday, January 02, 2022
  • All-Day Event

    Market Stage Closed for the Holiday