Contact Us


We’d love to hear your comments!  Please include your name and email address so that we can respond.

Crossroads Shopping Center

15600 NE 8th Street
Bellevue, WA 98008
Phone: (425) 644-1111

Property Manager

Susan Benton, CSM
Phone: (858) 255-7563
Email: sbenton@roireit.net

Marketing Director

Sue Popma
Phone: (858) 255-7566
Email: spopma@roireit.net

Marketing Manager

Roz Liming
Phone: (858) 255-4937
Email: rliming@roireit.net

Marketing Administrator

Maer Robertson
Phone: (858) 255-4942
Email: mrobertson@roireit.net

Security

Phone: (425) 766-6507
Email: igluzman@crossroadsbellevue.com

Maintenance Director

Jorge Rodriguez
Phone: (425) 766-6508
Email: jrodriguez@crossroadsbellevue.com

Leasing Inquiries

ROIC, Inc.
Betsy Shriver
Phone: (253) 380-9373
Phone: (888) 888-ROIC (7642)
Email: bshriver@roireit.net

Crossroads Management

ROIC PACIFIC NORTHWEST OFFICE
15600 NE 8th Street, Ste K-15
Bellevue, WA 98008
Phone: (888) 888-ROIC (7642)